New Blog!

After months of internet problems we are back. For reasons yet unknown I simply cannot log into blogspot or leave comments there, so for now I made this new blog. Still trying to find my way around the dashboard.

So glad the internet is back and working for more than a minute at a time! It was amazing though how much more time I had when I couldn’t be online LOL! Guess I’ll revert to my old ways soon enough ;p

We had a fantastic Easter and a lovely holiday week, hanging out together at home relaxing.

Here’s another decorated letter – this one I made for Ronja’s birthday. Loving these letters, soon the whole family will have one!

r-for-ronja.jpg

Here’s a detail view, gosh I am having such fun doing these!

Detail view

Eeeps, time to go to bed… 2am!!!!! See bad habits already starting again!

4 responses to “New Blog!

  1. welcome back 🙂

  2. It’s good to see you back!

  3. Glad to see you blogging again. Even if it is 2 am LOL.

  4. Welcome back, Ilka! I will update my links with your new wordpress URL.

Leave a Reply

