SENZ tomorrow!

Yeah! SENZ tomorrow… stop laughing ;p

Had to go in to work for our service plan session. Lots of good ideas, gonna be interesting to see what happens to them!

Last night I had this idea for swap pins. I wasn’t intending to make any and have never done any, but there it was and today I made about 20.

Although I am really looking forward to SENZ and meeting all the people I’ve mostly only know the names of I am also a bit scared.  I am a bit shy with strangers and big groups.

Add to that this aweful ability?? to even run past my friends in our local supermarket…

So please if you recognize me, bop me on the arm! And please dont feel offended when I walk straight past you.. just stop me! I am not ignoring you, I am just caught up in my little soap bubble..

Oh excited now!

Better go hop into bed!

See ya at Senz or else back here again!

3 responses to “SENZ tomorrow!

  1. Remins myself to hit you lol. I will be there Saturday. I forgot to say congrats on teaching the classes. I was caught up in the Chris moment. 🙂

  2. Have a wonderful time, Ilka! Hope you enjoy yourself (I’m sure you will!) and I look forward to hearing all about it next week!

  3. So nice to see you at SENZ. New blog looks fantastic!!

Leave a Reply

