Busy bee

Thanks so much for your comments – I so appreciate your feedback!

Am a busy bee these days, makes my days full and helps with missing Rainer. Monday afternoon I popped by our local craft shop Craftee Creations and woohoo the whole store was full of new products! Heaven!!! I helped unpack and price and put away, what fun!! To top it all Helena had ordered a cuttle bug for the shop and it arrived late in the arvo – whoopeee- cannot wait to have a play on that one!!! Did some prep work for class at home.

Yesterday back to work for the rest of this week. Took a small group of my clients  to the SPACE ( Special Pedestrian and Cycling Education ) Art program – run by some fabulous people up in Otara . Every Tuesday for a month. Learning about road safety and then doing art works about it. It’s fantastic to see everyone having such a great time and I love going there!

Did my LO for the Scrap the Teenz blog last night. Go check out the new inspirations over here! Chris likes it – that’s always the bottom line for me.

OOps better dash, am sitting still in pj’s and it’s almost time to go to work!

Have a great day!

2 responses to “Busy bee

  1. SO where’s this layout then? I want to see it! 😉

  2. Ohhh, a shop full of new supplies…sounds like heaven!
    lol!

Leave a Reply

