Some more LO’s

First another LO using SBO’s June kit. Love the photos Rainer took of us together at Mission Bay, how handy to have such long arms sure helps when taking selfportraits;p

mini holiday LO

Oh I always wanted to do the glimpse thing..

Teaser LO

if you want to see the full LO head over to the fabulous blog scraptheteenz for a new challenge  and check out the other gorgeous Lo’s from the team!

Have not forgotten Harmonia sketch challenge, it’s on my list and hopefully I’ll find some time tomorrow after work. Dont you dislike how work interfers with scrapbooking;p

Last but not least I am getting very excited about being part of Paper Pesto’s August kit DT creators. You can check out the PaperPesto blog for sneak previews,  and I simply cannot wait to see the complete set on my door step! Just love what I’ve seen so far!!Things are still traveling so I’ll have to be patient a bit longer.
Oh and thanks for the lovely comments to the previous post! Hope you enjoy yourself and have a fabulous time!

5 responses to “Some more LO’s

  1. Thank first layout is amazing! LOVE everything about it!!! The 2nd one is very cool too…very creative and the colors are great!

  2. LOVE those layouts, Ilka!! Rainer is very good at taking self-portraits without it looking like he’s doing so!! Mine always look like I’ve got my arm up … which I obviously do!! LOL!

    Oh, so you’re on August?? What a perfect month!! The August sneak peeks look like they’d be PERFECT for you! Teenage-style papers … I wonder if they “match” the kits to the DT members each month? Can’t wait to see the full kit and see what you do with it 🙂

  3. Rainer sure must have nice long arms because you can’t tell at all that those photos are taken by one of you! And oh what a lovely layout! Checked out the tenn blog and that layout is also adorable. Can’t wait until my boys can cook without help!

  4. Great layouts Ilka!
    Can’t wait to see what you do with the August kit.

  5. i’m looking forward to when Tim is big enough to cook for me 😉 Great layouts as usual! 🙂

Leave a Reply

