More PaperPesto

Woohoo finally managed to sit down for a little bit and managed to finish off 2 more LO’s from the Paper Pesto Kit. A quick post and then better back to the sofa to rest my back! It seems it’s getting slowly a little better. Whew! Oh yes and thanks for your kind comments!
*grins* I could give you instructions on how to make your own birthday book;p

Cute As

Beautiful Couple

Wishing you a great week! Thanks for stopping by:)

9 responses to “More PaperPesto

  1. Wow!! Those layouts are amazing!! I just love what you have done with this kit. That last one is my favourite – I love the way you have cut out the paper with the photo and extras in the middle. Great photo, too!

  2. looks like instrcutions it is then lol. Loving those layouts especially the dream one.

  3. I love what you have done with the PP Kit, your layouts are gorgeous.

    Hope you’re feeling better today.

    xMichelle

  4. Hey Ilka hope you are getting better sooner rather than later 🙂 LO are fab as usual

  5. Wow – the kit is really suitable for teens stuff isn’t it. Sort of grunge/tattoo type stuff 😉

    Lookin’ good!

    And really really hope you back improves fast.

  6. Fab layouts (as usual ;-)) Ilka…WTG!!!

  7. Farr OUUT I love both of these but specially the ‘couple’ one.

  8. Both LO’s Rock – The last one is my FAV!! Great Work!!

  9. More super cool layouts Ilka – I’m feeling inspired, I got my Paper Pesto kit the other day and Im itching to sit down and play. Still have my house guests though “sigh” – it’s going to be for another 5 weeks so I’m having trouble finding me time – however, now I’ve seen these gorgeous creations, I am seriously going to spend the weekend scrapbooking! I really love the way you created the cutout border on the second layout. BTW Thanks for your lovely comments on my blog.

Leave a Reply

