Spooked

What a sensitive wee soul my computer is, it got spooked right around Halloween ;p Wah our internet was gone for a few days. So glad it’s back!
At work we had the full Halloween gig, staff and clients all came dressed up. We had a ball!

My workmates- the witches club;p
I decided might as well stay dressed up for the evening gig ;p


Was so much fun seeing the surprise on my friends kids when they saw me!

Isn’t Margret just the cutest wee cat?

What a lovely surprise I got when I saw that Ilka had given me this award!
Thanks so much Ilka 🙂

 
I’d like to give this award and a big thank you to everyone who visits my blog. Because all your comments so often brighten my days! 
And now it’s time for me to run off into cyberland and catch up with all your blogs!
TFL and wishing you all a great weekend 🙂 xx Ilka

7 responses to “Spooked

  1. Dare I say it?… you make a great witch! LOL!

    LOL Penny and I agree the white witchy hair and with those angles the nose and all, I’m one witchy woman;p I’m a good ‘white’ witch of course!

  2. You look great!

    It’s neat how everyone got into the spirit of things and made the effort to dress up.

    And congrats on your award 😉

  3. awww she is a cute cat and I agree with Penny you make a good white witch….

  4. Ilka, you look so darn cute as a witch. And most deffinately a good witch, that smile could not convey wickedness at all. And that little cat, what a cutie pie.

  5. Looks like you had a fun Halloween, that little cat is the cutest!

  6. wouahhh génial !!!!

  7. love your pics!! tfs!!

Leave a Reply

