Fun Fun

It was all work and play the last week and weekend!

Thursday nite was fun meeting up with the DT at NZ Scrapbook Shop 🙂 Love my goodies, laters more.

Friday I went with Sue to CraftCo & 7 Gypsies at the Ellerslie Even Centre. Big thanks to Helena from Craftee Creations for that lovely treat!!! We had a ball making a mini album and a very cool advent calendar. That 7 Gyspsie stuff is so yummy, especially loved the gaffer tape and the mini file folders. We were flat out the whole day! Was fun meeting Yolande too * waves*

 

The day before I did my entries for SBO‘s Great X-mas Gala..
I love the mouse over there and will turn the various challenges into a mini album.
Altered tags – before and after. Had so much fun with this! 

 

and a LO about Christmas food – luckily I took some cool pictures last x-mas.

Saturday I had a lovely day cropping with the Puke bunch while Rainer was catching up on some much needed sleep.
Sunday I went to a baby shower in the morning, both secretaries at work are pregnant!! And then to work in the afternoon…
Eeps which reminds me I better get going, have my interview with the auditors today…  not looking forward to that ;p
Been so tired last week I’ll have a big catch up with the blogworld when I return.
TFL and I hope you enjoy this lovely weather 🙂

11 responses to “Fun Fun

  1. Sounds like you had a busy and fun weekend, Ilka! Love all the projects too, they look amazing!

    Hope the interview goes well – fingers crossed for ya!

  2. Busy busy! Hope you have a restful sleep tonight then 😉

    Love your work – the colours in the Feast LO are delightful! Oops – seems like I did the same title as you… great minds and all that 😉

  3. Wow what a great few scrapping days you’ve had! I went to an awesome class at NZ scrapbook last night with Fi and Nikki. It was altered books 101 with Kathleen, man is she talented. I’ve never done anything like that before it was so cool!

  4. OMG, 2 secretaries at the same time, I’ll bet that set the tongues wagging, LOL.

    Love what you have done with the mini file folders, you did have a really great day.

  5. of I love that mini album, very cool!! Sounds like a great day out!!! eeeks you have had a busy week, good luck with those auditors.

  6. Beautiful, beautiful creations! I love looking at your work Ilka – simply gorgeous. I’m feeling inspired.

  7. Your creations do look amazing! and I love the way you actually finish these things, that is an art in itself! Those xmas tags are absolutely devine!

  8. The MOUSE was here!

  9. Loads of gorgeous projects!

    Sounds like a very busy weekend.

  10. Lots of lovely creations. I love the colours of your feast layout.
    I hope the interview with the auditors went well.

  11. wow you have been busy!! Love all your beautiful creations.

Leave a Reply

