R is for Ronja

Many thanks for your wonderful and supportive comments, always makes me feel so much better *hugs you all*

My gorgeous gift daughter Ronja ( Rainer’s daughter who lives in Germany) has sent me some photos and I just have to share my beautiful Ronja with you.

Ronja

The flowers in her funky glasses are real! How cool is that?

Ronja's cool glasses

And here is Ronja with her partner Andi.

Ronja & Andi

I had been asking for some picture so I could scrap her. I had a LO I wanted to do in mind. So wish we could spend a christmas together!!! Actually I’d love her to live over here but she’s quite settled in Germany. I’m so blessed she is beautiful inside and out and I couldn’t have dreamt of a better daughter, if only she would live here. My world would be more perfect.
Here it is, once again using the gorgeous PaperPesto kit. Wow this kit gives some mileage alright! It’s a pity you cant see it in the photo but the swirls are yummy glittery and the background is a subtle bling cardstock.

All we want for x-mas

Thanks for looking and have a great weekend!
xx Ilka

Ronja

7 responses to “R is for Ronja

  1. Beautiful….Ranja and the layout. It must be so hard for Rainer and you to be so far away from her. And her the other way too. Thank goodness for internet!

  2. Gorgeous layout of a gorgeous girl! I’m sure she will love the page you have done with her photos. And I’m sure Rainer will love it too.

  3. Wow what a georgous girl she is, and I love the layout you have created!

  4. She is a very pretty girl! And your layout is wonderful 🙂 I hope she can visit more often.

  5. Hey Ilka
    great layout and glad you guys got some photos of your family as well.

  6. Wow, she’s gorgeous & I LOVE her glasses! You’ve created a beautiful layout of her, Ilka.

  7. hello
    thank you for all the nice arguments 🙂
    i like the layout very much.thank you to spent a page for me 😉
    ***ich hab dich lieb ilka-danke für die tollen seiten und alles was du schon für mich gebastelt hast***

Leave a Reply

