Christmas countdown – 14 days

PC played up again but fine now, thank goodness.
What happened? It’s only 14 days to Christmas, somehow I feel like I’ve lost at least 2 weeks;p I’m not anywhere near organized enough yet but woohooohoo we have the christmas tree and decorations up! Am loving it! But more to that in tomorrows posting- haven’t taken photos yet.
Was gonna show you the fun things I did with the gorgeous Anna Griffin papers and cool alpha set from NZScrapbook. Another Christmas Tree, this one is for us to keep, it’s got an interchangable photoframe, hehe here’s hoping for some good x-mas photos from this year ;p

Sorry I’m loving that photo of us and seem to have used it quite a bit 0.O
Wish I could have kept the banner at home! Really like the font type of this alpha set, especially the ‘negatives’ are so cool when underlayed with different papers.


And lastly a little slideshow – another x-mas mini album, hehe loving those slideshows at the mo;p
A big thanks to Alice for her suprise mail, will post more laters.
Well off to check out the blogworld before this little elf *coughs* needs her beauty sleep;p
TFL and wishing you all a great week!
XX

13 responses to “Christmas countdown – 14 days

  1. have a good week too, little elf!! 😉 you did fab stuff!! love it!! especially the christmas tree!!

  2. Everything is sooooo gorgeous!! You are rockin’ the Christmas scrapbooking!! 🙂 I LOVE the Christmas tree. Gorgeous!

  3. Both are gorgeous! I can see why you want to keep them 😉

  4. Gorgeous, gorgeous work. I can see why you are liking using that photo it is lovely.

  5. What awesome decorations. I love the banner, so bright and cheery. I know what you mean about the 2 weeks and being organised – time seems to keep speeding up.

  6. I love all your creativeness!!! That banner is just gorgeous and the slide show is so sparkly and cool 😀

  7. Gorgeous work Ilka!

    T

  8. Wie schööööön, Ilka!
    Gefällt mir sehr…auch Deine Girlande.

    Hugs
    Ilka :o))

  9. Hey little Elf… gorgeous work! I must pop into NZ S to have a look IRL!

  10. Love the tags across your mantle…very cool!
    🙂

  11. What fabulous handmade decorations. I especially love that tree!

  12. I just love everything here that you have made Ilka – You are one talented lady!

  13. Hi Ilka, You have an awesome Christmas. Thankyou for your thoughts, your inspiration, and your encouragement. You’re an angel! I have decided that we are going to get together sometime over these holidays and get to know each other! How bout it?
    Love, hugs, xmas wishes …………..
    Lee

Leave a Reply

