Sneakies

Thank you all for your wonderful and supportive comments!!! *hugs ya all*

Gosh it’s one of those weeks where I just wanna stay home and scrap & scrap and not work day after day. It’s been so full on at work and the cold weather seems to make some people very grumpy. Whereas at home I am having so much fun with the Paperpesto Kit. Here some sneakies, more on the PaperPesto Blog soonish! Hop over and check out Kate’s beautiful LO’s!

LOL ok I obviously need more practise taking sneak piccies!
Woohooo tomorrow is Friday and that means almost weeeeeeekeend, woohooo!!!
Lets get ready for the weekend!! TFL
xx Ilka

9 responses to “Sneakies

  1. wow thats a lot of stitching!!! Laughing how you turned it over ya tease!! Yipeee its Friday!!

  2. Haha, I love that you showed the back of your layout!! Definitely a “sneek peak” … a different kind of one! The first one looks gorgeous and can’t wait to see the whole thing.

  3. ROFL omg I so dig that sneak peek of the stitching – what a tease lol

  4. shornsheep

    Wow, that stitching has got me soooooo intrigued now.

    Enjoy your weekend. 🙂

  5. tease tease tease!

    hmmm… should do some stitching myself

  6. Wow, that is a lot of stitching on one layout. I love that way of doing a sneaky peak!

  7. I looked at that … and thought OMG what is she up to now? So when do we get to have a ‘real’ look then … aye … aye … aye ???

    Enjoy the weekend and T.G.I.F.

  8. Love it! so sneaky! I’ll put it up on PP this arvo so you can post it here xx Kate.

  9. scrapbookdreams

    I think I might have to come to you for lessons on creating my sneak peeks LOL

Leave a Reply

