Some LO’s from last month

Just a few LO’s from last month’s sneakies for Paperpesto.
Au naturel – barefoot at the beach, toes digging in the sand = Summer to me!

To love someone is to see a miracle invisible to others – just loved this quote (red sticker) So true! Journaling talks about what a miracle Rainer and I have and how much I love just watching him. Especially when he’s busy, love the way it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!


Yep I am dreaming of visiting Barcelona, Spain to see all the cool architecture and sculptures by Gaudi! One day!!!
Handcut butterflies from the 7Gypsies paper. I so want a cricuit or at least a cuttlebug ;p


This LO is about the different places I visited.

I used the inner circle that was left over from the Barcelona LO and turned it into a spinner. I cut a rectangular hole to show the writing below and attached a ribbon for ease of moving the spinner and to make the pages a little interactive. See below.

TFL 🙂 xx Ilka

3 responses to “Some LO’s from last month

  1. Wow, where do you get all these original ideas? Your work always blows me away.

  2. beautiful layouts!! i love your style!!! 🙂

  3. Ilka my friend. I have been lookin for you. My ph 0278907989.please call me . From lyn patten

Leave a Reply

